WATCH A LIVE WEBINAR:


Intro to Studio

Thu, Nov 5, 2009 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM MST
Click here to register.

Tue, Nov 10, 2009 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM MST
Click here to register.

Thu, Nov 12, 2009 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM MST
Click here to register.

Tue, Nov 17, 2009 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM MST
Click here to register.

Thu, Nov 19, 2009 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM MST
Click here to register.

Tue, Nov 24, 2009 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM MST
Click here to register.

Thu, Nov 26, 2009 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM MST
Click here to register.

Intermediate Studio Class

Mon, Nov 9, 2009 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM MDT
Click here to register.

Wed, Nov 11, 2009 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM MDT
Click here to register.

Mon, Nov 16, 2009 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM MDT
Click here to register.

Wed, Nov 18, 2009 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM MDT
Click here to register.

Mon, Nov 23, 2009 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM MDT
Click here to register.

Wed, Nov 25, 2009 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM MDT
Click here to register.

Mon, Nov 30, 2009 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM MDT
Click here to register.

Studio Master Class

Thu, Nov 5, 2009 7:00 PM MST
Topic: Holiday Card & Gift Ideas
IInstructor: Lynda Angelastro
Studio Product Manager Lynda Angelastro and guest presenters show off the latest in holiday card & gift ideas
Click here to register.

Tue, Nov 17, 2009 7:00 PM MST
Topic: Beginning to Look a Lot Like …
Instructor: Lynda Angelastro
What’s Studio Product Manager Lynda Angelastro giving to family and friends this holiday season? Find out in time to create your own easy-to-make gifts.
Click here to register.

No class on Thanksgiving